Popular Post

Popular Posts


Future Post will go to

More up to date go to

Add us On Line

Scan barcode here or search

Follow us on Twitter


Thursday, June 16, 2016

Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- X Complete Collection-
Artist: Hatsune Miku & Friends

Download Link

Disc 1: [Mir.cr] || [EU] || [MF] || [Direct]
Disc 2: [Mir.cr] || [EU] || [MF] || [Direct]

Tracklist Disc 1:

01. Tsumi no Namae 〔Game Version〕
02. Satisfaction
03. Hajimetenooto 〔Game Version〕
04. Ainouta
05. Hajimari no Medley -Primary Colors-
06. Shuukyoku no Medley -Chouzetsu Gikou Bousou Kumikyoku-
07. LOL -lots of laugh-
08. Kunoichi Demo Koi ga Shitai 〔Game Version〕
09. Umiyuri Kaiteitan 〔Game Version〕
10. Tsugihagi Staccato 〔Game Version〕
11. Ren'ai Saiban
12. Cute Medley -Idol Sounds-

Tracklist Disc 2:

01. Hitorinbo Envy
02. Calc. 〔Game Version〕
03. Lost One no Goukoku
04. Raspberry*Monster
05. Strangers 〔Game Version〕
06. Cool Medley -Cyber Rock Jam-
07. Akahitoha 〔Game Version〕
08. Ai Dee 〔Game Version〕
09. Seisou Bakuretsu Boy
10. Amazing Dolce 〔Game Version〕
11. Nounai Kakumei Girl 〔Game Version〕
12. Beauty Medley -Glossy Mixture-
13. Hikyou Sentai Urotander 〔Game Version〕
14. Babylon
15. Streaming Heart
16. Slow Motion 〔Game Version〕
17. Mrs. Pumpkin no Kokkei na Yume 〔Game Version〕
18. Chaos Medley -Giga Remix-
Notes: Free to share
Kindly TAG us "Forunesia.com" if you re-share it.
Don't put advertising link, because we didn't like it.
Thank you.
~ Fun to be Forunesia ~
#BeFun #BeOriginal

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. my name is Fister, i am want to request a song of Hatsune Miku, but from Project Diva 2nd and more
    Thanks before it...

  2. May i request the album project diva 2nd tnx



Copyright © 2014 Forunesia.com -- Time To Change for the best Future --